/
交易所
/
Cat.Ex
Cat.Ex

Cat.Ex

中央化

Cat.Ex是什么?

Cat.Ex是一家成立于2018年8月的加密货币交易所。它在巴西、越南、韩国、孟加拉国、俄罗斯、土耳其、中东、印度和印度尼西亚拥有全球社区。该交易所声称是一家拥有权益和农场工具的去中心化加密货币交易所。其架构由SNA和基于微服务的分布式架构组成,以支持水平扩展。

市场
32
硬币
24
每周访问
39 303
法特支持
-
促销奖金
暂无奖金

Cat.Ex 提供

我们暂时没有优惠
类似的加密交易所

查看其他访问次数相似的热门加密货币交易所

我们的网站是一个财务数据和新闻门户、讨论论坛和内容聚合器,因此不能替代专业建议和独立验证。我们的内容仅供参考,并应仅用于信息目的。在做出任何投资决策之前,进行自己的研究至关重要。

您应该从专业人士那里获得独立的财务建议,或者独立地研究和验证您在我们网站上找到并希望依赖的任何信息,无论是为了做出投资决策还是其他。我们网站上包含的任何内容都不构成Criffy或任何第三方服务提供商购买或出售证券或其他金融工具的招揽、推荐、认可或报价。请记住,当您点击我们网站上的某些链接时,我们可能会收到佣金。然而,这并不影响我们的评论和比较。我们尽力保持公平和平衡,以帮助您做出明智的决策。

所以... 关于 Cookie
我们使用 cookie 来了解您如何使用我们的网站并改善您的体验。 单击“知道了”按钮或继续使用我们的网站即表示您同意使用它们。

Cat.Ex

Cat.Ex

Centralized

What is Cat.Ex?

Cat.Ex is a cryptocurrency exchange established in August 2018. It has global communities in Brazil, Vietnam, South Korea, Bangladesh, Russia, Turkey, Middle East, India and Indonesia. The exchange claims to be a decentralized cryptocurrency exchange with staking and farming tools. Its architecture consists of SNA and microservice-based distributed architecture to support horizontal scaling.

Markets
32
Coins
24
Weekly visits
39 303
Fiat supported
-
Promo bonus
No bonus for now

Cat.Ex offers

We don’t have offers for now
Similar crypto exchanges

Check out other popular crypto exchanges with similar number of visits

Our Website is a financial data and news portal, discussion forum, and content aggregator, so cannot substitute for professional advice and independent verification. Our Content is intended to be used and should be used for informational purposes only. It is crucial to do your own research before making any investment.

You should take independent financial advice from a professional or independently research and verify, any information that you find on our Website and wish to rely upon, whether to make an investment decision or otherwise. Nothing contained on our Site constitutes a solicitation, recommendation, endorsement, or offer by Criffy or any third party service provider to buy or sell any securities or other financial instruments. Keep in mind that we may receive commissions when you click on some links on our site. However, this does not impact our reviews and comparisons. We try our best to keep things fair and balanced, in order to help you make informed decision.

So... about the Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By clicking “Got it” button or by continuing to use our website you agree to their use.