联盟计划

分享我们的联属营销链接以同时推广多个联属营销计划! 我们会将外部链接替换为您合作伙伴的外部链接,因此当用户通过 Criffy 注册合作伙伴的平台时,您将收到所有佣金。

怎么运行的?
User Icon
1. 加入 Criffy 联盟计划
点击加入计划以访问注册表单
Affiliate Icon
2. 添加您的合作伙伴代码
从合作伙伴平台(Binance、OKX 等)获取您的推荐/联属代码,并将其全部添加到 Criffy 联属计划中
Share Icon
3. 分享您的 Criffy 会员链接
在您的博客、社交媒体资料和其他渠道上分享您的个人联属营销链接
Dollar Icon
4. 从合作伙伴那里赚取佣金
当您的朋友使用 Criffy 的附属链接时,我们会将 Criffy 网站上的外部链接替换为您的合作伙伴链接。 当用户通过我们的网站注册时,您将获得所有佣金

经常问的问题

联属网络营销计划是公司与联属网络营销商之间的一种营销安排,其中联属营销网络营销商向其受众推广公司的产品或服务,以换取由此产生的销售或销售线索的佣金。 就 Criffy 的计划而言,它允许附属机构使用单个附属链接同时推广多个附属计划。
通过使用 Criffy 联盟链接推广我们的服务,您可以赚钱。 您可以同时推广多个计划,并在用户通过我们的网站注册时赚取佣金。
这取决于三个因素:流量、转化和运气。 您为网站带来的流量越多,您获得的潜在联属会员就越多。 转化率经过优化,方便用户在网站上轻松找到自己想要的东西并点击兑换,目前在10%左右。 最后,交易所会给您一定比例的交易费用或由您的附属机构产生的奖励。

我们的网站是一个财务数据和新闻门户、讨论论坛和内容聚合器,因此不能替代专业建议和独立验证。我们的内容仅供参考,并应仅用于信息目的。在做出任何投资决策之前,进行自己的研究至关重要。

您应该从专业人士那里获得独立的财务建议,或者独立地研究和验证您在我们网站上找到并希望依赖的任何信息,无论是为了做出投资决策还是其他。我们网站上包含的任何内容都不构成Criffy或任何第三方服务提供商购买或出售证券或其他金融工具的招揽、推荐、认可或报价。请记住,当您点击我们网站上的某些链接时,我们可能会收到佣金。然而,这并不影响我们的评论和比较。我们尽力保持公平和平衡,以帮助您做出明智的决策。

所以... 关于 Cookie
我们使用 cookie 来了解您如何使用我们的网站并改善您的体验。 单击“知道了”按钮或继续使用我们的网站即表示您同意使用它们。

Affiliate program

Share our affiliate link to promote multiple affiliate programs at once! We'll replace external link with your partner's one, so you receive all commissions when users sign up for the partner's platforms through Criffy.

How it works?
User Icon
1. Join the Criffy affiliate program
Click Join the program to access the sign up form
Affiliate Icon
2. Add your partner code
Get your referral/affiliate code from partner platforms (Binance, OKX, etc.) and add all of them in Criffy affiliate program
Share Icon
3. Share your Criffy’s affiliate link
Share your personal affiliate link on your blog, social media profiles, and other channels
Dollar Icon
4. Earn commissions from your partners
When your friends use Criffy’s affiliate link, we will replace external links on Criffy website for your partners links. You will get all commissions when users sign up through our website

Frequently asked questions

An affiliate program is a marketing arrangement between a company and an affiliate, where the affiliate promotes the company's products or services to their audience in exchange for a commission on any resulting sales or leads. In the case of Criffy’s program, it allows affiliates to promote multiple affiliate programs at once using a single affiliate link.
By promoting our services with Criffy affiliate link, you earn money. You can promote multiple programs at once, and earn commissions when users sign up through our website.
It depends on three factors: traffic, conversion, and luck. The more traffic you drive to the website, the more potential affiliates you can get. Conversion rates are optimized for users to easily find what they want on the website and click on the exchange, currently at around 10%. Finally, exchanges give you a percentage of the transaction fees or rewards generated by your affiliates.

Our Website is a financial data and news portal, discussion forum, and content aggregator, so cannot substitute for professional advice and independent verification. Our Content is intended to be used and should be used for informational purposes only. It is crucial to do your own research before making any investment.

You should take independent financial advice from a professional or independently research and verify, any information that you find on our Website and wish to rely upon, whether to make an investment decision or otherwise. Nothing contained on our Site constitutes a solicitation, recommendation, endorsement, or offer by Criffy or any third party service provider to buy or sell any securities or other financial instruments. Keep in mind that we may receive commissions when you click on some links on our site. However, this does not impact our reviews and comparisons. We try our best to keep things fair and balanced, in order to help you make informed decision.

So... about the Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By clicking “Got it” button or by continuing to use our website you agree to their use.