/
交易所
/
VinDAX
VinDAX

VinDAX

中央化

什么是VinDAX?

自2019年3月以来,VinDAX交易所已为全球用户提供加密货币交易服务。该交易所专注于为数字加密货币交易提供高安全性和卓越效率的交易服务。每天,VinDAX都在努力改变、发展并为几乎所有国家和地区的用户优化所有交易功能。这是提供多设备支持的地方:桌面(Windows、Mac)、IOS和Android设备。

市场
120
硬币
97
每周访问
11 876
法特支持
-
促销奖金
暂无奖金

VinDAX 提供

我们暂时没有优惠
类似的加密交易所

查看其他访问次数相似的热门加密货币交易所

我们的网站是一个财务数据和新闻门户、讨论论坛和内容聚合器,因此不能替代专业建议和独立验证。我们的内容仅供参考,并应仅用于信息目的。在做出任何投资决策之前,进行自己的研究至关重要。

您应该从专业人士那里获得独立的财务建议,或者独立地研究和验证您在我们网站上找到并希望依赖的任何信息,无论是为了做出投资决策还是其他。我们网站上包含的任何内容都不构成Criffy或任何第三方服务提供商购买或出售证券或其他金融工具的招揽、推荐、认可或报价。请记住,当您点击我们网站上的某些链接时,我们可能会收到佣金。然而,这并不影响我们的评论和比较。我们尽力保持公平和平衡,以帮助您做出明智的决策。

VinDAX

VinDAX

Centralized

What is VinDAX?

Since March 2019, VinDAX Exchange has been live for cryptocurrency trading for global users. The exchange focuses on providing exchange services for digital cryptocurrency transactions with high security level and excellent efficiency. Everyday, VinDAX takes its best efforts to change, thrive, and optimize all exchange functions for users from almost countries and regions. This is the place where multi device support is provided: Desktop (Windows, Mac), IOS and Android devices.

Markets
120
Coins
97
Weekly visits
11 876
Fiat supported
-
Promo bonus
No bonus for now

VinDAX offers

We don’t have offers for now
Similar crypto exchanges

Check out other popular crypto exchanges with similar number of visits

Our Website is a financial data and news portal, discussion forum, and content aggregator, so cannot substitute for professional advice and independent verification. Our Content is intended to be used and should be used for informational purposes only. It is crucial to do your own research before making any investment.

You should take independent financial advice from a professional or independently research and verify, any information that you find on our Website and wish to rely upon, whether to make an investment decision or otherwise. Nothing contained on our Site constitutes a solicitation, recommendation, endorsement, or offer by Criffy or any third party service provider to buy or sell any securities or other financial instruments. Keep in mind that we may receive commissions when you click on some links on our site. However, this does not impact our reviews and comparisons. We try our best to keep things fair and balanced, in order to help you make informed decision.