/
交易所
/
Poloniex
Poloniex

Poloniex

中央化

Poloniex是什么?

Poloniex是一个由TRON的创始人Justin Sun支持的全球加密货币交易平台,提供现货交易和保证金交易、期货交易和永续互换、限价单、实时订单簿、方便的借贷系统(P2P借贷)、加密货币持有和交易终端。该交易所上市了超过350种加密货币和代币,可以通过银行帐户、信用卡或借记卡、或ApplePay购买。

市场
686
硬币
508
每周访问
172 577
法特支持
USD, CAD, JPY
促销奖金
交易费享受10%的折扣
对于新用户

Poloniex 提供

我们暂时没有优惠
类似的加密交易所

查看其他访问次数相似的热门加密货币交易所

我们的网站是一个财务数据和新闻门户、讨论论坛和内容聚合器,因此不能替代专业建议和独立验证。我们的内容仅供参考,并应仅用于信息目的。在做出任何投资决策之前,进行自己的研究至关重要。

您应该从专业人士那里获得独立的财务建议,或者独立地研究和验证您在我们网站上找到并希望依赖的任何信息,无论是为了做出投资决策还是其他。我们网站上包含的任何内容都不构成Criffy或任何第三方服务提供商购买或出售证券或其他金融工具的招揽、推荐、认可或报价。请记住,当您点击我们网站上的某些链接时,我们可能会收到佣金。然而,这并不影响我们的评论和比较。我们尽力保持公平和平衡,以帮助您做出明智的决策。

所以... 关于 Cookie
我们使用 cookie 来了解您如何使用我们的网站并改善您的体验。 单击“知道了”按钮或继续使用我们的网站即表示您同意使用它们。

Home
/
Exchanges
/
Poloniex
Poloniex

Poloniex

Centralized

What is Poloniex?

Poloniex, a global crypto exchange platform backed by Justin Sun, founder of TRON, provides spot trading and margin trading, futures trading and perpetual swaps, limit orders, real-time order books, a convenient lending system (P2P lending), crypto staking and a trading terminal. The exchange lists over 350 cryptocurrencies and tokens for purchase with a bank account, credit or debit card, or ApplePay.

Markets
775
Coins
595
Weekly visits
223 453
Fiat supported
USD, CAD, JPY
Promo bonus
Get 10% discount for trading fees
for new users

Poloniex offers

We don’t have offers for now
Similar crypto exchanges

Check out other popular crypto exchanges with similar number of visits

Our Website is a financial data and news portal, discussion forum, and content aggregator, so cannot substitute for professional advice and independent verification. Our Content is intended to be used and should be used for informational purposes only. It is crucial to do your own research before making any investment.

You should take independent financial advice from a professional or independently research and verify, any information that you find on our Website and wish to rely upon, whether to make an investment decision or otherwise. Nothing contained on our Site constitutes a solicitation, recommendation, endorsement, or offer by Criffy or any third party service provider to buy or sell any securities or other financial instruments. Keep in mind that we may receive commissions when you click on some links on our site. However, this does not impact our reviews and comparisons. We try our best to keep things fair and balanced, in order to help you make informed decision.