/
交易所
/
Pionex
Pionex

Pionex

中央化

Pionex 是什么?

Pionex 是一个中心化交易所,提供 13 种加密货币交易机器人,包括 Huobi Global、Binance 和 Bitforex。该交易平台于 2019 年 6 月 24 日推出,并设在新加坡。Pionex 聚合了这三个交易所的流动性,让其用户能够在拥有优质流动性的同时享受更佳的交易体验。平台对挂单者和吃单者只收取固定的 0.05% 费用。

市场
596
硬币
365
每周访问
535 427
法特支持
EUR, GBP, MYR
促销奖金
暂无奖金

Pionex 提供

我们暂时没有优惠
类似的加密交易所

查看其他访问次数相似的热门加密货币交易所

我们的网站是一个财务数据和新闻门户、讨论论坛和内容聚合器,因此不能替代专业建议和独立验证。我们的内容仅供参考,并应仅用于信息目的。在做出任何投资决策之前,进行自己的研究至关重要。

您应该从专业人士那里获得独立的财务建议,或者独立地研究和验证您在我们网站上找到并希望依赖的任何信息,无论是为了做出投资决策还是其他。我们网站上包含的任何内容都不构成Criffy或任何第三方服务提供商购买或出售证券或其他金融工具的招揽、推荐、认可或报价。请记住,当您点击我们网站上的某些链接时,我们可能会收到佣金。然而,这并不影响我们的评论和比较。我们尽力保持公平和平衡,以帮助您做出明智的决策。

所以... 关于 Cookie
我们使用 cookie 来了解您如何使用我们的网站并改善您的体验。 单击“知道了”按钮或继续使用我们的网站即表示您同意使用它们。

Pionex

Pionex

Centralized

What is Pionex?

Pionex is a centralized exchange offering 13 types of crypto trading bots within the exchange, including Huobi Global, Binance and Bitforex. The trading platform launched on 24/06/2019 and is based in Singapore. Pionex aggregates liquidity from these three exchanges, allowing its users to have a better trading experience with great liquidity. The platform only charges a flat 0.05% fee on both maker and taker orders.

Markets
634
Coins
385
Weekly visits
520 690
Fiat supported
EUR, GBP, MYR
Promo bonus
No bonus for now

Pionex offers

We don’t have offers for now
Similar crypto exchanges

Check out other popular crypto exchanges with similar number of visits

Our Website is a financial data and news portal, discussion forum, and content aggregator, so cannot substitute for professional advice and independent verification. Our Content is intended to be used and should be used for informational purposes only. It is crucial to do your own research before making any investment.

You should take independent financial advice from a professional or independently research and verify, any information that you find on our Website and wish to rely upon, whether to make an investment decision or otherwise. Nothing contained on our Site constitutes a solicitation, recommendation, endorsement, or offer by Criffy or any third party service provider to buy or sell any securities or other financial instruments. Keep in mind that we may receive commissions when you click on some links on our site. However, this does not impact our reviews and comparisons. We try our best to keep things fair and balanced, in order to help you make informed decision.