/
交易所
/
Gemini
Gemini

Gemini

中央化

什么是Gemini?

Gemini是由Winklevoss双胞胎(也被称为与Mark Zuckerberg一起创办Facebook的双胞胎)于2014年创立的美国加密货币交易所。

市场
114
硬币
77
每周访问
648 516
法特支持
USD, GBP, EUR
促销奖金
暂无奖金

Gemini 提供

PolygonMATIC Polygon
预估年利率
2.75%
Status
Available
产品类型
锁仓赚币
学期
弹性的
平台
Gemini
EthereumETH Ethereum
预估年利率
3.15%
Status
Available
产品类型
锁仓赚币
学期
弹性的
平台
Gemini
SolanaSOL Solana
预估年利率
4.47%
Status
Available
产品类型
锁仓赚币
学期
弹性的
平台
Gemini

关于 Gemini

移动支持

Gemini加密货币交易平台提供为移动应用程序。但是,大多数人更喜欢通过桌面计算机进行加密货币交易。如果您是这些人之一,那么您会很高兴地知道Gemini交易平台也以移动应用程序的形式提供。

存款方法

这个交易平台允许银行转帐和信用卡存款。您还可以将您的借记卡添加到Apple Pay或Google Pay开始。由于该平台接受法定货币存款,它是新的加密货币投资者可以迈出其在令人兴奋的加密货币世界中的第一步的入门级交易所。

类似的加密交易所

查看其他访问次数相似的热门加密货币交易所

我们的网站是一个财务数据和新闻门户、讨论论坛和内容聚合器,因此不能替代专业建议和独立验证。我们的内容仅供参考,并应仅用于信息目的。在做出任何投资决策之前,进行自己的研究至关重要。

您应该从专业人士那里获得独立的财务建议,或者独立地研究和验证您在我们网站上找到并希望依赖的任何信息,无论是为了做出投资决策还是其他。我们网站上包含的任何内容都不构成Criffy或任何第三方服务提供商购买或出售证券或其他金融工具的招揽、推荐、认可或报价。请记住,当您点击我们网站上的某些链接时,我们可能会收到佣金。然而,这并不影响我们的评论和比较。我们尽力保持公平和平衡,以帮助您做出明智的决策。

所以... 关于 Cookie
我们使用 cookie 来了解您如何使用我们的网站并改善您的体验。 单击“知道了”按钮或继续使用我们的网站即表示您同意使用它们。

Gemini

Gemini

Centralized

What is Gemini?

Gemini is an American cryptocurrency exchange founded by the Winklevoss twins (otherwise known as the twins that started Facebook together with Mark Zuckerberg) founded it in 2014.

Markets
109
Coins
77
Weekly visits
500 982
Fiat supported
USD, GBP, EUR
Promo bonus
No bonus for now

Gemini offers

PolygonMATIC Polygon
Est. APY
3.56%
Status
Available
Product type
Staking
Term
Flexible
Platform
Gemini
EthereumETH Ethereum
Est. APY
3.07%
Status
Available
Product type
Staking
Term
Flexible
Platform
Gemini
SolanaSOL Solana
Est. APY
4.25%
Status
Available
Product type
Staking
Term
Flexible
Platform
Gemini

About Gemini

Mobile Support

The Gemini cryptocurrency trading platform is available as a mobile application. But most people prefer to do their cryptocurrency trading via their desktop computers. And if you are one of those people, you’ll be happy to know that the Gemini trading platform is also available as a mobile application.

Deposit Methods

This trading platform allows both wire transfer and credit card deposits. You can also add your debit card to Apple Pay or Google Pay to get started. As this platform accepts fiat currency deposits, it is an entry-level exchange through which new crypto investors can take their first steps into the exciting crypto world.

Similar crypto exchanges

Check out other popular crypto exchanges with similar number of visits

Our Website is a financial data and news portal, discussion forum, and content aggregator, so cannot substitute for professional advice and independent verification. Our Content is intended to be used and should be used for informational purposes only. It is crucial to do your own research before making any investment.

You should take independent financial advice from a professional or independently research and verify, any information that you find on our Website and wish to rely upon, whether to make an investment decision or otherwise. Nothing contained on our Site constitutes a solicitation, recommendation, endorsement, or offer by Criffy or any third party service provider to buy or sell any securities or other financial instruments. Keep in mind that we may receive commissions when you click on some links on our site. However, this does not impact our reviews and comparisons. We try our best to keep things fair and balanced, in order to help you make informed decision.

So... about the Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By clicking “Got it” button or by continuing to use our website you agree to their use.