Dex-Trade

Dex-Trade

Zentralisiert

Was ist Dex-Trade?

Dex-Trade ist eine zentralisierte Kryptowährungsbörse, die 2017 gegründet wurde und in Belize registriert ist. Die Börse bietet eine moderne Handelsplattform mit minimalen Provisionen und globalen Möglichkeiten. Dies ist eine universelle Börse sowohl für Anfänger als auch für professionelle Händler. Neben globalen Chancen bietet die Börse auch einen Demohandelsmodus für das risikofreie Testen Ihrer Handelsstrategien. Unser engagiertes Support-Team steht Ihnen 24/7 zur Verfügung, um Ihnen bei allen Fragen zu helfen. Wenn Sie nach Listing- und Promotion-Optionen mit Dex-Trade suchen, besuchen Sie bitte unsere Listing-Seite. Dort werden wir Sie mit einem unserer Spezialisten verbinden, der Ihnen hilft, unsere bewährten Tools und unser intelligentes Market-Making-System optimal zu nutzen, um auf bestmögliche Weise mit der großen Börsengemeinschaft in Kontakt zu treten.

Märkte
159
Münzen
90
Wochenbesuche
428 824
Fiat unterstützt
-
Promo-Bonus
Kein Bonus vorerst

Dex-Trade bietet an

Wir haben im Moment keine Angebote
Ähnliche Krypto-Börsen

Schauen Sie sich andere beliebte Krypto-Börsen mit einer ähnlichen Anzahl von Besuchen an

Unsere Website ist ein Finanzdaten- und Nachrichtenportal, ein Diskussionsforum und ein Inhaltsaggregator und kann daher nicht den professionellen Rat und die unabhängige Überprüfung ersetzen. Unser Inhalt ist dazu bestimmt, nur zu Informationszwecken verwendet zu werden. Es ist entscheidend, vor jeder Investitionsentscheidung eigene Recherchen durchzuführen.

Sie sollten unabhängigen finanziellen Rat von einem Fachmann einholen oder alle Informationen, die Sie auf unserer Website finden und auf die Sie sich verlassen möchten, unabhängig recherchieren und überprüfen, sei es für eine Investitionsentscheidung oder sonstiges. Nichts auf unserer Seite stellt eine Aufforderung, Empfehlung, Billigung oder ein Angebot von Criffy oder einem anderen Drittanbieter-Dienstleister zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Wertpapieren oder anderen Finanzinstrumenten dar. Beachten Sie, dass wir Provisionen erhalten können, wenn Sie auf einige Links auf unserer Seite klicken. Dies hat jedoch keinen Einfluss auf unsere Bewertungen und Vergleiche. Wir geben unser Bestes, um die Dinge fair und ausgewogen zu halten, um Ihnen bei einer informierten Entscheidung zu helfen.

Also... Über die Cookies
Wir verwenden Cookies, um zu verstehen, wie Sie unsere Website nutzen, und um Ihr Erlebnis zu verbessern. Indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Verstanden“ klicken oder unsere Website weiterhin nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu.

Home
/
Exchanges
/
Dex-Trade
Dex-Trade

Dex-Trade

Centralized

What is Dex-Trade?

Dex-Trade is a centralized cryptocurrency exchange founded in 2017 and registered in Belize. The exchange offers a modern trading platform with minimal commissions and global opportunities. This is a universal exchange for both beginners and professional traders alike. Along with global opportunities, the exchange also provides a demo trading mode for risk-free testing of your trading strategies. Our dedicated support team is online 24/7 to assist you with any questions. If you are looking for listing and promotion options with Dex-Trade please visit our Listing page, where we will connect you with one of our specialists who will help you to utilize our proven tools and intelligent market-making system to engage with the vast exchange community in the best possible way.

Markets
166
Coins
99
Weekly visits
428 513
Fiat supported
-
Promo bonus
No bonus for now

Dex-Trade offers

We don’t have offers for now
Create an alert and we’ll let you know when offers appear

Crypto earn alerts on Dex-Trade

Criffy gives you the perfect way to stay on top of Earn programs on crypto exchanges. For Dex-Trade, you can easily track new earning opportunities, keep an eye on APY changes for specific offers, or get notified when you can start earning interest on a particular cryptocurrency. Creating an alert lets you stay informed about the best earning possibilities on Dex-Trade!

Dex-Trade crypto cards

At the moment, we don't have information on crypto cards from Dex-Trade. However, you can explore and select the right crypto card from other providers. Our selection includes a variety of cards that offer different benefits and features, ensuring you find the best match for your needs. Whether you're looking for cashback, low fees, or specific perks, our comparison tools will guide you in making the right choice.

Dex-Trade supported cryptocurrencies

Dex-Trade offers an impressive lineup of 99 different cryptocurrencies, from well-known giants like Bitcoin and Ethereum to a diverse array of intriguing altcoins. With 166 trading pairs available, you have a wealth of opportunities to explore and trade.

Dex-Trade supported fiat

We don't have information yet about whether Dex-Trade supports fiat currencies. If Dex-Trade adds fiat support, we'll update this page automatically.

Crypto exchanges similar to Dex-Trade

Check out other popular crypto exchanges with similar number of visits

Our website provides aggregated financial content and news for informational purposes only. We’re not a substitute for professional advice or independent verification. Always seek independent financial advice or do your own research before relying on any information here for investment decisions. Criffy does not solicit, recommend, endorse, or offer any securities or financial instruments. We may earn commissions from some links, but this does not affect our reviews and comparisons. We strive to keep everything fair and balanced to help you make informed decisions.