/
交易所
/
Bitstamp
Bitstamp

Bitstamp

中央化

Bitstamp是什么?

Bitstamp是一家总部位于卢森堡,业务遍布全球的加密货币交易所。它提供20多种与美元、欧元和英镑配对的加密货币交易。初学者可以通过银行转账和信用卡购买加密货币(有关更多信息,请参见下文的“存款方法”部分),而经验丰富的交易者可以使用各种订单类型和分析工具。

市场
190
硬币
88
每周访问
311 222
法特支持
USD, EUR, GBP
促销奖金
暂无奖金

Bitstamp 提供

我们暂时没有优惠

关于 Bitstamp

移动支持

事实证明,桌面计算机比移动设备更有助于成功交易,因为它们为交易者提供了更大的屏幕来查看图表和关键信息。然而,有些交易者不需要桌面计算机进行交易;有些人更喜欢在移动设备上进行。如果您属于这一类人,您会很高兴地了解到Bitstamp也提供了移动交易平台。一款新应用于2021年3月底推出,可以从AppStore和Google Play下载。

美国投资者

Bitstamp在2021年5月3日宣布,由于美国新客户数量增加了570%,它正在扩展到美国市场。该交易所在美国设有一个完整的团队,并为所有客户提供24/7电话支持。

存款方法

Bitstamp允许交易者通过银行转账和信用卡存款。这使得Bitstamp成为新加密投资者的“入门级交易所”。

类似的加密交易所

查看其他访问次数相似的热门加密货币交易所

我们的网站是一个财务数据和新闻门户、讨论论坛和内容聚合器,因此不能替代专业建议和独立验证。我们的内容仅供参考,并应仅用于信息目的。在做出任何投资决策之前,进行自己的研究至关重要。

您应该从专业人士那里获得独立的财务建议,或者独立地研究和验证您在我们网站上找到并希望依赖的任何信息,无论是为了做出投资决策还是其他。我们网站上包含的任何内容都不构成Criffy或任何第三方服务提供商购买或出售证券或其他金融工具的招揽、推荐、认可或报价。请记住,当您点击我们网站上的某些链接时,我们可能会收到佣金。然而,这并不影响我们的评论和比较。我们尽力保持公平和平衡,以帮助您做出明智的决策。

Home
/
Exchanges
/
Bitstamp
Bitstamp

Bitstamp

Centralized

What is Bitstamp?

Bitstamp is a cryptocurrency exchange with headquarters in Luxembourg and operations worldwide. It offers trading in 20+ cryptocurrencies paired with USD, EUR, and GBP as fiat currencies. Beginners can purchase crypto with wire transfer and credit cards (more on that below under Deposit Methods), while experienced traders can use a range of order types and analytical too

Markets
184
Coins
85
Weekly visits
246 323
Fiat supported
USD, EUR, GBP
Promo bonus
No bonus for now

Bitstamp offers

We don’t have offers for now

About Bitstamp

Mobile Support

Desktop computers have been proven to be more conducive to successful trading than mobile devices, as they offer traders a larger screen with which to view their charts and key information. However, some traders do not require desktops for their trading; some prefer to do so on their mobile device. If you fall into this category, you will be happy to learn that Bitstamp provides a mobile trading platform as well. A new app was launched at the end of March 2021 and can be downloaded from both the AppStore and Google Play.

US-investors

Bitstamp announced on May 3, 2021 that it was expanding into the US market after experiencing a 570% increase in new US customers. The exchange has an entire team based in the United States and offers all customers 24/7 phone support.

Deposit Methods

Bitstamp allows its traders to deposit funds through both wire transfer and credit cards. This makes Bitstamp a “entry-level exchange” for new crypto investors.

Similar crypto exchanges

Check out other popular crypto exchanges with similar number of visits

Our Website is a financial data and news portal, discussion forum, and content aggregator, so cannot substitute for professional advice and independent verification. Our Content is intended to be used and should be used for informational purposes only. It is crucial to do your own research before making any investment.

You should take independent financial advice from a professional or independently research and verify, any information that you find on our Website and wish to rely upon, whether to make an investment decision or otherwise. Nothing contained on our Site constitutes a solicitation, recommendation, endorsement, or offer by Criffy or any third party service provider to buy or sell any securities or other financial instruments. Keep in mind that we may receive commissions when you click on some links on our site. However, this does not impact our reviews and comparisons. We try our best to keep things fair and balanced, in order to help you make informed decision.

So... about the Cookies
We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. By clicking “Got it” button or by continuing to use our website you agree to their use.